Missing!

These are the words of “Missing Person” by Michael W. Smith, a song that resonated with my feelings today. I think many people have been there…. I am there now…

 

I am searching for the girl I used to be, are any of you doing the same? Please drop me a line if you are.

One thought on “Missing!

  1. Dizzy Dee says:

    I dont know the song, but I know the feeling. I suppose we all go through changes sometimes – for the better, or sometimes, the worse. The best thing to do is to evaluate the changes every now and again, and decide to go a different direction if you dont like who you are now.

    Its so hard though. And time changes so much.

Leave a Reply

