Notice: New blog in progress

For those of you who visit this blog for its observations on patriarchy, egalitarianism, biblical womanhood and the like- I am still blogging on it. These topics are seldom off my mind nowadays, and I appreciate you, my readers.

I got more half-finished posts on this than will ever be worth finishing. My new blog, which will be solely about these themes, will be up as soon as I succeed in importing posts from this blog to that one. When the Biblical Personhood blog is up, you will be invited. Meanwhile, I am praying that God will use my words, and that I will not mislead in what I blog.

Leave a Reply

